FNTG Directors + Staff

George Kohout, President                              george@fntg.net

Sean Kinlin, Vice President                              sean@fntg.net

Eric Boudreau, Secretary                                  eric@fntg.net

MaryJo Stanley, Treasurer                                maryjo@fntg.net

Craig Della Penna, Director                              craig@fntg.net

Jonathan Daube, Director                                 jonathan@fntg.net

Kris Badertscher, Field Organizer                     kris@fntg.net

            FRIENDS OF NORTHAMPTON TRAILS AND GREENWAYS

                     PO Box 60643       Florence MA    01062-0643